Our Board

The Buckeye Travel Hockey League, Inc. (BTHL) is an Ohio Nonprofit Corporation, Charter Registration Number 917578. The BTHL is governed by the Board of Trustees as defined in our Bylaws.

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of one representative from each member association. This list is kept by the Secretary.

Executive Board

Kevin Ackley


Brian Schroeder


Scriven King

Vice President

Nick Poe

Past President

Chris Sample


General Information

Buckeye Travel Hockey League


Jamie Williamson

8U Commissioner

Carrie Burnett

10U Co-Commissioner

Nick Poe

10U Co-Commissioner

Randy Shoemaker

10U Co-Commissioner

Rachel Brunet

12U Commissioner

Steve Long

14U Commissioner

Sarah Fry


Tournament Committee

Kevin Ackley

Wayne Lemke

Jim Morio

Tasha Orgass

Eric Swaisgood

Conduct Committee

Scriven King

Kevin Marks

Position Open

Regulations Committee

Matt Francis

Nick Ramey

Chris Sample

Michael Stidham

Member Associations

See the Clubs menu for a list of Member Associations

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.